Exterior and Body

Mitsubishi rear windscreen with wiper

4g63

Aug 18, 2004
ehem....btul ke the rear screen is evo? where's the text saying mmmmm.....4WD Fulltime..
thank you...

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Originally posted by 4g63@Dec 9 2004, 17:44
ehem....btul ke the rear screen is evo? where's the text saying mmmmm.....4WD Fulltime..
thank you...
hahaha..seems like somebody wanna test me...how many sticker like that you want?...hahaha ever saw that sticker on a mivec?....hihihi

platinum99

Dec 13, 2004
Originally posted by KeonG@Dec 16 2004, 14:06
bro, the 4WD FULL TIME is sticker meh? coz i see those cars with this windscreen got that wording wor.. it's a sandblasting ler.. just curious plz dun flame me ya..
;)
its sticker. looks like sandblast. like the megavalve in proton iswara's

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
bro ..can fit mitsubishi lancer ah?97' model... if can... comfirm i want...VERY VERY COMFIRM!!!! i've been looking for it for a while.... but must can fit lor....

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Originally posted by leslie@Dec 30 2004, 00:05
bro ..can fit mitsubishi lancer ah?97' model... if can... comfirm i want...VERY VERY COMFIRM!!!! i've been looking for it for a while.... but must can fit lor....
cannot fit but can get for u... U got pm..

update..

Autocar gets up close and personal with the Aventador w/video

Much like the Top Gear videos that never fail to entertain, the Autocar ones are on that level too, albeit with more technical insight and in depth driving impressions that still leave us wanting more.

Now Autocar has come up with a short video on a review of the Lamborghini Aventador with none other than Steve Sutcliffe behind the...