Mitsubishi Lancer MX disc Brake for sell (can use for Wira, Satria)

Chassis and Wheels

Mitsubishi Lancer MX disc Brake for sell (can use for Wira, Satria)

lauguan

Mitsubishi Lancer MX disc Brake for sell, front come with disc, caliper, knucker and arm, rear come with disc and arm as show in the picture.

plug and play for wira and satia (not sure can fit waja or not.)

Price : RM750 nego or pm me your offer

Self collect at Damansara only, or can be arrange to meet up around PJ and KL only.

Other state used courier service.Courier pay by buyer.

Any question pls call / sms @ 012-3867819

lauguan15.jpg

lauguan16.jpg

lauguan17.jpg

lauguan18.jpg

come...come...come.........lelong lelong

........................no 1 interested meh?

serious buyer only....dont call and say want want want, at the end disapear!

item still available

item still available...come la....cheap cheap sell....haha
PCD100 X 4 HOLE

item will complete set with rear caliper soon in June...so any 1 interested pls contact me.

I wonder if the price drop to RM500nett....anyone of you interested?

very low price already, if u confirm want, just call me. thanks

RM 500 for front and rear or... ??

I only need satria GTI Rators front and rear come with disc and arm!!!

yes, front and rear @ RM500 . AS SHOW IN THE PICTURE. Item at damansara. Think this is what u need for your car.

how is the condition ?

can you tell me .. ?

your rear disc doesn't come with caliper?

and brakes cable.

Sorry. late reply.

Condition very good, as you can see from the picture.

rear disc doesn't come with caliper and brakes cable.

thnaks