mitsubishi glx 1.6 convert to airtrek engine

popkorn_63

May 7, 2012
helo guys........i do have airtrek halfcut and gta halfcut...planning is to convert it.
how it gonna be?...is't complicated or just 'cut n paste'?....i am just convert for leasure driving not a hardcore driving mode...:smokin::wavey:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
airtrek easier.....GTA depends how the engine look like (location of timing belt)

popkorn_63

May 7, 2012
hmmm...is't differerent position 'evo 7 and glx's timing belt?......evo 4 to 10 already same position is't?..hmmm...where can i get lancer ralliart s'pore spec bodykit?..tq all sifu..:-)

qamarl

Jul 1, 2012
selangor
helo guys........i do have airtrek halfcut and gta halfcut...planning is to convert it.
how it gonna be?...is't complicated or just 'cut n paste'?....i am just convert for leasure driving not a hardcore driving mode...:smokin::wavey:
so how is it bro?

popkorn_63

May 7, 2012
sorry bro...my airtrek h.cut without bodypart and interior part...btw, sold to JB buyers..so i just left GTA...keep it until have long shaft and rear shaft..

popkorn_63

May 7, 2012
kamal, btw...i had planned few years before to buy airtrek....and i read lot of comments...so, what say you along 'petting' an airtrek?..:wavey:

hello to all
i need help here....
any 1 know where i can get double din dvd player ribbon replacement,
or any 1 know where to buy the ribbon...
pls pm me ya....
or who know to repair it just pm mee
tq