Miss HyperTune 2006

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
GUYS! Please take note, the event will be held on the 17th and on the 24th of November. The earlier will be the semi-finals and the latter would be the finals of the event.

It will be held in Club Soda, Sri Hartamas KL and NOT in Orange Club.

midnight

Jul 13, 2005
parts unknown
GUYS GUYS GUYS... your other heads are probably doing the thinking. Why dont you use the head in between your shoulders to read the banner first before asking stupid questions

NeoSquall

May 13, 2006
I vote for su jian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kaka.. now the event shud be on.. take lots of pics yarh!! jeheehehehe!!

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
any pics?

LFT_24

Jun 27, 2005
hey guys , any1 knows wats the entrance fee for Miss hypertune 2006 and wether got age limit anot ?

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
what the result, the thread seems deeeeaad?

Hi , i wanna buy a manual sport car for weekend use . I am confuse to choose whether Rx8 or Toyota Celica.
i prefer rx8 much , but compare to maintanance . i always heard that rx8 got plenty of problem .
and celica is very easy to maintain . OF course if i buy rx8 i will buy the cheapest 2002 years car .10 years rotary engine . i always go long distance place . IS it many problem ? Hopefully some Sifu here get give me a clear comment .