Meguiars Zaino combo - mirror finish

narx

Wow...
speechless..
how long does it take to complete a car? avg time..

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
wow!!! superb jobs on the car...heard the celica for hypertune ..total cost over 1K...is it true??...

but totally worth it... :biggrin: :biggrin:

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
yea. not only celica, many others such as GDB & Bmw had done it... rm280 for a job, total need to go thru 4-5 jobs.

but its a one step solution i tink, need to be taken care after that.

carcrazy

Oct 11, 2005
EG8 said:
i read in the latest Hypertune, the yellow celica job was about RM1300.
Is that true? I might be wrong, but was written there in the Hypertune.
Yes Its RM1300.00 for celica detail job.
This process involves sanding down using Mirka sand paper ( dry / wet sanding ). Very time consuming job but its an ultimate to a mirror finish. Greatly reduced orange peel texture and greatly increased optical clarity.
This job needs 3 days to complete. This system is widely used in international car shows or new car launch.

Shanashi

so dude if i would to buy those products like
1. M85 Meguiars Diamond Cut
2. M83 Meguiars DACP
3. M82 Meguiars Swirl Free
4. Zaino Z2Pro Sealant

will i be able to get my car to look like the ones u have done? do help me with my curiosity.

carcrazy

Oct 11, 2005
Shanashi said:
so dude if i would to buy those products like
1. M85 Meguiars Diamond Cut
2. M83 Meguiars DACP
3. M82 Meguiars Swirl Free
4. Zaino Z2Pro Sealant

will i be able to get my car to look like the ones u have done? do help me with my curiosity.
Yes u will be able to achieve that level of detailing. Most important is u must be able to handle the rotary machine. Improper use will result paint damage like burnt clearcoat, marring, hologram , buffer swirls and etc.

hey all sifu here,anybody can teach me how to DIY change kancil dashboard light??
i hope can change to white lights or blue..