Why doesn't anyone build a damn drag strip already.

Ish. Only know how to "educate" the rempits.

Later build already but the entry fees too expensive also you all won't go for it...
Then Sepang will be cheaper then. Cuz got competitor :biggrin:

Not sure if you have been to the Batu Tiga Tracks in Shah Alam. They used to hold Saturday night races there, until some cronies sold it and now is housing estate.....:mad:
Haih....sure la, housing estate is profit wei...sure willing to sacrifice it :mad:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Not sure if you have been to the Batu Tiga Tracks in Shah Alam. They used to hold Saturday night races there, until some cronies sold it and now is housing estate.....:mad:
Batu tiga old story liao... I heard stories that it is very popular many many years ago. Perhaps before I was even born.

Say already lets invest in one. Pretty sure it will be hot since no dragstrips are around except converted ones.
Local drag competitions are also held on blocked mainroads only. Don't even have proper drag strips...

Hmm..

What if we started a "ZTH Drag strip" fund? With the fund we buy a private piece of road and pave it. Drawing lines isn't hard. Do-able?

Hmm..

What if we started a "ZTH Drag strip" fund? With the fund we buy a private piece of road and pave it. Drawing lines isn't hard. Do-able?
Yes, can and provided is pretty far off from PJ and KL.....

hope bros here can help a little

currently my car have some dent and rust..so i do all the bodywork,knocking and simen all by myself..but the problem now..i dun hv enuff money to paint my car

so is there anything i can spray?not the normal can..cos when i wanna paint..all musr rub again..i need something to spray just for a meanwhile by tyhe time i get enuff money

is there anything like can type undercoat for automotive use?