Looking For Suitable Runway/Drag Strip - Good Enough for 5 Cars or More

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
knnccbbq you all. Standard vs standard la. You wanna compare modded then wait I mod my new car then only drag you all. I heard a lot of R32/33 parts is plug and play in my new car.

And this drag strip might take longer to sort out than expected. It's proving very difficult to acquire this stretch of road.
Skyline parts? You getting Cefiro is it?

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
Yes yes. I reached 180 from Sepang Toll to the SIC halfway.

ECU veli expensive. :(
talk wit an blm enthusias, saud gonna coz him +-350. y dont u try google maybe got forum stating the price & place

wifey lenovo wit tapatalk

---------- Post added at 01:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:57 AM ----------

got a question, if stock against stock, i think the verdict is pretty much known @ expectable edi, y don't make it minor modded drag, 4 example a few exception such as improved air intake, better exhaust system & ecu @ better carb maybe, than might get unexpected result. i know the main reason is to do a parody, but wit that can give viewers sum surprice oso

1.5 vs 1.6 vs 1.8 vs 2.0

The one with the lowest cc is not even concerned of any speed cut! You all sudah bising bising hahha :thefinger:

Unless we have an air strip which is 4-5km long, I dont think that we can stay on the "limited" top speed for long
I read and read still scratch head :hmmmm:. If mouse deer is in, it is 0.66 only....:driver::biggrin::biggrin:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
I read and read still scratch head :hmmmm:. If mouse deer is in, it is 0.66 only....:driver::biggrin::biggrin:
Mouse deer is Safety Car wakkakaka

Well if my source and calculation is correct, the power to weight ratio should be as follows:

Comparing all stock and standard:

1. Malaysian Taxi : 0.0948 PS/Kg , 0.1265 Nm/Kg
2. Malaysian Tortoise : 0.1045 PS/Kg, 0.1380 Nm/Kg
3. Thailand Taxi : 0.1039 PS/Kg, 0.1338 Nm/Kg
4. Sexual Transmitted Disease : 0.1072 PS/Kg, 0.1540 Nm/Kg
5. Cant find info on the fifth car lol

Keep this thread alive so that the spirit lives on until we get the place to do this parody keke

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013

Well if my source and calculation is correct, the power to weight ratio should be as follows:

Keep this thread alive so that the spirit lives on until we get the place to do this parody keke
Fifth car being super stealthhhh. On VR4 suspension. :burnout:

Who is 1.6 then if 1.8 is his so called Jetta?:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 07:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------

Fifth car being super stealthhhh. On VR4 suspension. :burnout:
So far is suspension only....hahahahha:biggrin:

talk wit an blm enthusias, saud gonna coz him +-350. y dont u try google maybe got forum stating the price & place

got a question, if stock against stock, i think the verdict is pretty much known @ expectable edi, y don't make it minor modded drag, 4 example a few exception such as improved air intake, better exhaust system & ecu @ better carb maybe, than might get unexpected result. i know the main reason is to do a parody, but wit that can give viewers sum surprice oso

Get what u mean, but that would be Parody 2 :biggrin: Since the real drag race was all stock vs stock. So gonna compete stock vs stock to see their factory set up potential. I don't think consider stock also. STD and Malaysia Turtle sure will have VS and Groundings haha!

How do u calculate btw?

Who is 1.6 then if 1.8 is his so called Jetta?:hmmmm:

So far is suspension only....hahahahha:biggrin:
1.6 is Malaysia Taxi ma. Yours is 1.8. Mine is the mystery 5th car haha!

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
I just took the HP and Torque and divide with kerb weight lor

Vr2, Malaysian taxi is persona...1.6. Thailand taxi is the 1.8 haha

Hi guys....

I've secured :

1. Two DSLR video cameras with suitable lenses
2. High definition stereo mic
3. Quad copter with high def video recording + pilot
4. The cars

and the most difficult thing that I can't secure is the track. WTF.

Volvo Car Malaysia and Federal Auto Holdings Berhad have officiated its new showroom in Menara MBMR to replace their iconic Volvo showroom located along Federal Highway. The companies are also using the new showroom as a platform to introduce its new Volvo Retail Experience (VRE).

Volvo Retail Experience - What is it about?