looking 4 evo stuff

evomaniac

who wanner sell e8 mr front n real lamp...?? new or 2nd...??
ralliart meter...
any1 can offer me the best price...??

i got 1 set evo 7 n 1 set evo 7.5 front n rear lamp....
some more evo 7.5 body part.... bonnet... front n rear bumper... side skirt... rear spoiler...
any1 interest...??

have a full set e7 seats..you installing it on a cp9a or a ct9a? going for rm4.6k
front e8mr lamps comes with HID+ballast going for rm2.8k

evomaniac ,

wan to sell ur 7.5 seat full set ?
Izzit black in colour ?

kampoon,
wah.. kampoon banyak laju!!!! hehehehe.. then your lancer seats you sell to me lah! heheehhe...

evomaniac,
pm me your email. will mail you the pics.. price can still nego a bit...

Kampoon ,

i dun know the maeket price le....
so hope u offer me the best price then i can buy fullset recaro seats...
reasonable also ya...

bro... ur 18'' sport rim still available ar...??
how much u offer...?? any pic...??

have a full set e7 seats..you installing it on a cp9a or a ct9a? going for rm4.6k
front e8mr lamps comes with HID+ballast going for rm2.8k

bro..
the e8mr front lamp dun1 ballast can...??
new or...??
wats the best price...??
do u have e8mr rear lamp...??