lookin for SKYLINE 32 4 door

gti[GSR]

anybody has ar? i noe i shud put under lookin for... but dis is skyline forum, wanna try my luck

besides da oone alr posted under car for sale... alr viewed it...

lookin for better options... ahhahaha

dis one a bit messy.... hahaha dashboard kena replace... gauges not workin ler... no vents... door trim almost kaput ahhahah

will c how if got other options... so far one lor...

yea.. but those replacement is cheap la
maybe you can try to nego with the owner again lo

aik.. search at car for sale section
i think the seller is xiaobai..
there is one R32 4 door posted for sales
RM55k
Converted to RB25DET manual with Big front mount IC as well

maybe you can pm me so i can give you the seller direct phone no

gtigsr, buy the car and get those spare part from cmng. it's a good buy i think.

mr cmng... u confirm got parts or not??? later i wan dun hav how?....

GTI GSR

R32 GTR body part available now
you want Kelvar bonet also got.
kekeke
R32 part dont worry ..a ton of them and cheap

bro, can u pm me da price of r32 dashbaord? door trim??? gtr aluminium bonet?