Kelisa Bonet

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
well juz dun try to press infront of your kelisa bonet! yesterday my friend try to press the bonet with his body weight...
oh my fuckin goD!!@#!@# the boned dented liao!!! ahhh heart pain!!
warning! dun press it man...kelisa bonet is so fuckin fragile :(

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Thanks for ur info dude!!! ;)

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
aiseh..like needle stuck inside my heart liao :(
so stanley..comfirm this wed ar?? hehe cant wait to titan my car
i hope it is definitely better than this old suspension :lol:

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
last time my old bonnet can press wo.. den after accident this new 1.. canot edi.. must let go n slam.. ahhaha...

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
i'll let u guys see in our next TT
dam painnnnnnn
its painnnnnn!
aggrrrhhh :lol: :D :P

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
So edward..getting TITAN edi??..wahh..rich wow!!..hehehe :lol:

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
muahaha...got some internal good bargain with stanley...so cheaper a bit :lol:

L9Turbo

Aug 18, 2004
How much for Titans for kelisa? Kinda interested

tks

USJ
Originally posted by et5828@Dec 19 2004, 12:56
aiseh..like needle stuck inside my heart liao :(
so stanley..comfirm this wed ar?? hehe cant wait to titan my car
i hope it is definitely better than this old suspension :lol:
argh! i know the feeling dude!

actually u might not wanna press hard on ANY of the kelisa body panels...(except maybe the tailgate)...they're ALL so freakin SOFT!! and i'm speaking from experience...ahahaha :(

Angelz

Jan 5, 2004
Guys...

dented adi?? ;) damn soft la kelisa.. ;) anyway yeah when i first bought the car that time.. the perodua sales guy told me not to press the bonnet if you want to shut the bonnet then just lift and drop... He said that a few customer already have dented their car by pressin.. tsk tsk tsk... hahaha.. :)

cyt_

May 5, 2004
not only kelisa lah....wira oso the same, pressed with my hand at first but didnt notice it....then saw it when the reflection of the bonnet lari already...then try to press again....and in the end,...i got two dents..in just 1 minute....my heart was like filled with lots of ants moving in it...

TiTAN suspension is now available for your drift cars!

we now offer special custom packages.

using back your current (but koyak dampers) springs from your coilovers, we can build to match your style for drifting!

it's cheaper AND 100% more reliable too. AND can tuned to be harder OR softer to match.

for something like ZeE's setup: about RM2000.

with 2 years warranty against leakages, manufacturer's defects etc!

call me for more details...