Infinity Speaker On Crazy Sales.....

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Infinity Speaker On Crazy Sales.....

darry1815

Infinity speaker on promotion all in dealer price.....items such as Infinity 105T Tweeter 2 sets, Infinity 6002I 6-1/2" two way loudspeaker 4 sets, Infinity 5002I 5-1/4" two way loudspeaker 2 sets, Infinity 4002I 4" two way loudspeaker 4 sets, Infinity 6000cs 6-1/2" two way loudspeaker component system 2 sets, Infinity 1020w 10" subwoofer 1 pair, Infinity 1232w 12" dual voice coil subwoofer 1 pair. All the items above are new in box with warranty. May check speaker series in infinity website.

Show some pic plssss......

Thank you..

i will post the pic by tmr bcoz today camera low batt didn't bring my charger along so tmr alright tq.

component

pm me the price for the component plz..thank you

let's play a game dudes.....anyone spot a car plate num 1815 with infinity sticker stick on the rear bumper will be given 10% discount on infinity products. Pm me the colour of the car and what kinda tint film is the car using tq enjoy cheerZZz.

seller.. please put the price on here la
if not very mafan lor..

Infinity

for those who intrested on infinity products pls pm me for the price tq.