I'm back till 12th Feb

Acoustic

Hi guys

I am back from Shen Zhen and will return to work on 12th Feb. My mobile number haven't changed. Just in case 012-2072372

Sorry I didn't post since I left, because the China internet block access to zth :( - what a drag

Oh great mighty sifu... u finally back! :)

Eh, heard rumours, u brought someone back as well...

saw one fella driving like takume in a blue ke70 @ old town.. issit u??

sifoo chin punya BRING BACK FROM CHINA person is unavailable until after CNY laaa .. huahahahahaa ... hopefully next TTT he brings laaaa .. huahahahahaaa

today sifoo chin went to go see see our SSO happenings at bkt jalil oso complain damm hot liauu .. he too used to china liauu laaa .. huaahahahahaa

Da sifu is back.....

welcum back....who's the pretty thing u brought back???:shocked: :cyclops: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Hi guys

Thanks for the welcome back, and please don't call me sifu lah, I retired already. No skill, no balls, no nothing. Call Sifu QiW, because he not 4th ranking in Hung category, Call Sifu tom's because he now 5th ranking in Eat Me class. Call Sifu Yoga because he not can drift for real, while I still can't. :)

Just to name a few :) hehehehehee

My wife to be is Ipoh Girl..... not china doll......... known her for 10 years. Long story, change topic now :) hehehheheheh

I want to go Ipoh to see ECU Sifu Mr Leow this coming tuesday and on 4th Feb. Who wants to join?

Then want to come back join open track day on 5th, but chassis main frame damaged not yet repair, so no confident to enter. Alamak :(

Anyone know any welding shop not busy now can do my car fast fast ??? Please recommend, 012-2072372

Wah! Now u can enjoy, Ipoh Hor Fun for life! Lucky bugger! :)

Hey sifu, ur mobile number is similar to mine... just rotate the last 4 digits...

Acoustic said:
Hi guys

Thanks for the welcome back, and please don't call me sifu lah, I retired already. No skill, no balls, no nothing. Call Sifu QiW, because he not 4th ranking in Hung category, Call Sifu tom's because he now 5th ranking in Eat Me class. Call Sifu Yoga because he not can drift for real, while I still can't. :)

My wife to be is Ipoh Girl..... not china doll......... known her for 10 years. Long story, change topic now :) hehehheheheh

I want to go Ipoh to see ECU Sifu Mr Leow this coming tuesday and on 4th Feb. Who wants to join?

Then want to come back join open track day on 5th, but chassis main frame damaged not yet repair, so no confident to enter. Alamak :(

Anyone know any welding shop not busy now can do my car fast fast ??? Please recommend, 012-2072372

ha!!!.. no balls oredi:shocked::cry_smile: ... what happened!!!!!?????

sapa makan????? anyway .. welcome back back.. sifu!!
cheerss

simple logic derives that IPOH GIRL has tapau-ed sifoo acoustics BALLS laaa .. what else .. huahahahahaahahahaaa

hahahaha...you all are sifooo in certain thing...:D :D
me always sibuk2 only...

ooooiiieeee...Balls...what balls...heeee...

it seems that siffooo Acoustic missed malaysia soo much...
especially the food...:D

welcome home Acoustic...

Acoustic said:
Hi guys

so how the show at bkt jalil , so sad can't join you that days
:sad_smile:

I saw acoustic at SSO last Saturday. Damn one thing i can say is.... like you are thinner liao!!! Tak cukup makan ah there? hehehe.

not tak cukup makan ... he makan OTHER THINGS liauu maaa .. huahhahahahahaa ...

QiW said:
not tak cukup makan ... he makan OTHER THINGS liauu maaa .. huahhahahahahaa ...

OTHER THINGS...the scope is too wide lar. narrow down abit lar.

thanks guys...... take it easy lah,

SSO was great, but I was too tired to continue drift, hence left at 3pm. Getting slight fever and will fall sick if I don't rest.

later I was told the drift was even more .................... speechless. My heart feel so pain now....... only my self to blame for unable to marathon the whole day.