Hyundai Getz izzy very makan Petrol? Really or not?~:hmmmm:
![]()
im not sure bout it's weight but u answer ur question urself already...I'm like is the heavy weight body,1.4 engine. because korean car even small when speeding on highway 140 also still stable. Why Getz using a petrol like Drinking water? engine & body match mah! Why wor~
But know good performance, cheaper, & stable car just for Korea car only! Perodua Viva save petrol,good for parking, but is Paper Car, crash also easy die!
Myvi is paper car...??? hahahahhahahaaha..... how dare u says that... will hurt lotsa ppl ler... ehehehhee...All Perodua Car is Paper Car lah! even new facelift also same too! nice is nice~
dude its a small compact car... not a race car, of course it wont be absolutely stable at high speeds. even my civic also feel like flying when im about 120-140kms... if u wan stable... go get a m5 or a m6...bcoz perodua car when speeding on highway, you will feel a car like wanna flying out of track loh!
you compare with size & brand! you can try it. Naza Suria, Hyundai Getz & i10 & myvi/viva to compare loh! you will scare until you cant believe it.
you civil feel like flying bcoz honda also not a " zhen cai shi liao" loh! wahaha~free time go to test lah! wat feel is that.dude its a small compact car... not a race car, of course it wont be absolutely stable at high speeds. even my civic also feel like flying when im about 120-140kms... if u wan stable... go get a m5 or a m6...![]()
it reminds me of the new iswara. it looks like a plastic car due to the paint perhaps.Myvi is paper car...??? hahahahhahahaaha..... how dare u says that... will hurt lotsa ppl ler... ehehehhee...
not paper car la... just too plastic feel...
i mean the interior... sorry for misunderstanding....it reminds me of the new iswara. it looks like a plastic car due to the paint perhaps.
Plastic car is plastic car, after say plastic car is never to be changes leh! rm90k not mean all model is plastic too, some is more high quality then plastic.i mean the interior... sorry for misunderstanding....
all hard plastic... kuk kuk.. kok kok.. kok kok kok.... my finger oso pain liao....
but not only myvi la... most of the car which cost less than rm90k, all oso almost same material...
yeah. so far i seen a few car less than rm90k, the interior mostly comes with plastic part. if the car cost RM100k++ then u can find some leather stuff in the interior.i mean the interior... sorry for misunderstanding....
all hard plastic... kuk kuk.. kok kok.. kok kok kok.... my finger oso pain liao....
but not only myvi la... most of the car which cost less than rm90k, all oso almost same material...
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
NBTD - I'm BORED | General Talk | 494 | |
![]() |
I'm Back!! With A Question However. | General Talk | 3 | |
Z | I'm planning for a 1997 Putra. What do you guys think? | General Talk | 11 | |
L | Hypertune photographers , i'm sorry | General Talk | 20 | |
S | Gangsta, Gangsta, I'mma get ya | General Talk | 16 |