how powerful is 4G13 iswara?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
How powerful is this iswara running on 4G13?
i heard can reach 190km/h top speed without modification. is it true?

mostly i heard iswara can reach 160km/h no problem but it would be having the experience of running on ice.

share your experience with iswara.:angel_smile:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
this is not stupid thread
this is to share info.

Dino@Casper

May 13, 2005
P.J
if u would have use the search option.. long long time ago.. we had a very good discussion.. about saga and iswara going at 190kmh

g88

Jan 28, 2004
you meter max only upto 180km/h....Iswara after pass 150km/h can feel like air plane taking off/floating already la...after 160km/h vibration like mad + steering like no feel already..like wheel not touching ground anymore...

Iswara is light car, not suitable for highspeed....also your RPM like 6K RPM...touching redline soon...torque curve max already how to expect more power kick in lor...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
then this is an outdated thread.
iswara at 140km/h already want to fly like a kite if there is a huge wind blowing it. haha. need to tie a rope at iswara with street lamp post.

^wind^

Sep 7, 2005
Selayang
haha... my fren's fren's iswara 1.3 hit 180kmh
but after tat, all balancing N allignment "run"

g88

Jan 28, 2004
So, drive safely and think wisely.

Dun end up your life just bcoz u want show off....

^wind^

Sep 7, 2005
Selayang
but saga / iswara for daily drive is a very good ride for me...
i like 2 drive it... feel comfort oso... for me la... hehe...

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
lol.. -_- outdated thread still so many reply.. lol
no mod 160 can fly.. no problem.. i hit at federal.. all the way from kl, reach avion there realize its at 160..
to go 190 without mod..-_- impossible unless downhill lor.. or it takes forever to reach that speed..

wilm3

Aug 4, 2005
last time my saga 1.5 can reach 180km/h vy easy but feel like wanna take off and my uncle civic follow behind then he told me tat his meter shown 150km/h oli....i wonder y my saga meter oledi 180km/h..???

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
then our iswara meter no standard one. udrive 180, civic only 150.
i know that kenari meter is not accurate one. you can test it.
u drive 100 maybe kenari is at 120 lorr.
i wonder wat is the best and most accurate device to track the speed of a car.

use police speed catcher camera?

noobie here, mind if i ask u all abt car engine?

i hav browsed thru the web n know little bit abt engine.. like injector, meal gasket, piston b goes on..

is there anyone or expert on engine enlightenin me abt car engine, like how come we hav to change the metal gasket if addin turbo, wats oil cooler abt n wats it for? does any stock car has it?

cam pulley, camshaft.. wats all that? me very interested in engine but no one or lubang to turn to :confused_smile:

hope to get sum...