50527 Kuala Lumpur

TEAMADVAN said:
Hasanuddin Mohd Li ki
Penolong Pegawai Sistem Maklumat Kanan
Unit Pemodenan Tadbiran dan Teknologi
Maklumat Malaysia (MAMPU)
Tingkat 4, Wisma PKNS, Jalan Raja Laut
50527 Kuala Lumpur
I can't help but notice those words in bold and underlined. Following the case where Dewan Bahasa Dan Pustaka have been given the authority to summon those who don't use proper words in advertisement bill boards, I think those brainless pigs should first LEARN to build their very own language first. Look at those bold words. All taken from english words and spelt with their "spellings". It just gives me the impression that DBP wants to join the other bad shite heads in seeking fame and power. Bloody bunch of pigs. USA should just come and sue DBP big time for NOT coming out with their own pronunciation of those words.

Aahh....that feels good. hahahaha

chypher : dunno how tru izit...but rather becareful than sori later lor...
u know lar...MALAYSIA SERBA BOLEH....

satria_95 said:
I can't help but notice those words in bold and underlined. Following the case where Dewan Bahasa Dan Pustaka have been given the authority to summon those who don't use proper words in advertisement bill boards, I think those brainless pigs should first LEARN to build their very own language first. Look at those bold words. All taken from english words and spelt with their "spellings". It just gives me the impression that DBP wants to join the other bad shite heads in seeking fame and power. Bloody bunch of pigs. USA should just come and sue DBP big time for NOT coming out with their own pronunciation of those words.

Aahh....that feels good. hahahaha

Agree! .. steal English words and putting into Dictionary, claiming that Malaysian's word .. haha really funny.

the word "budjet" official introduce by Tun Mahathir is another joke.
Malay dictionary already have the word which can give the same meaning, but Tun Mahathir insist to use the word "budjet" when Tun announce the budget in Parliement.

DBP shall send ticket to TV1 and TV2 as well.
TV1 slogan, "Saluran inforia anda", what the fuck is inforia? Did they just create a new word? Please update me if New Kamus Dewan do add the word.

TV2 slogan, "Saluran Famili Anda", what happen to the word "Keluarga"?

BlackSamurai,
Perhaps DBP should just remove the words "babi" from the malay dictionary, since they find it OH-SO-OFFENSIVE hahaha
Instead, they should add this sentence in; "rogol anak perempuan" and even make it a legal law to do that to their own daughters, which they are famous for. buahaha