Horrible Bird drop & Car paint deciduous problem.

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
omg....i never know tat the bird shit can be so harmful to the car paint!
normally my car got 1 or 2 special gift from da birds i just leave it until my next car wash....
next time gonna watch out for this chemical bomb,...

vincentyjl

Mar 31, 2006
Ya, serious matter, don ignore when see it....

ace79 said:
Yes, it is very expensive ( I was quoted about almost RM 4k for a full inside - out paintjob, full Glasurit ), but the paint is damn tough! Tough as in, quite strong and with proper weekly washing, paint cleaning, clay, polish and a damn good wax, the paint will be almost indestructible, down to bird droppings, mosquito fogging ( which is VERY harmful to our car's paintwork ), and yes, the accidental keyfob scratches. If you're interested, I can help you get in touch with one of the best Glasurit - equipped paintshop in the country. I also do ( on daytime Sundays only lah ) wash, polish and wax using only Featherlite and Meguiar's items for a small fee.

thank la bro, i find a product don know good or not? hv anybody try this before?

(Actually i interest ur another things hehehe..)
Brand New Bride FG seat rail Group Buy : http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/s...ad.php?t=85348

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
vincentyjl said:
Ya, serious matter, don ignore when see it....

thank la bro, i find a product don know good or not? hv anybody try this before?

Brand New Bride FG seat rail Group Buy : http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/s...ad.php?t=85348
this turtle is use for hide scratches one
i used b4 to cover my car scratches,
results is 40% ok for me lor...

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
vincentyjl, that stuff is OK lah, but you have to re-apply it every time you have washed your car. to me ( yes, my car have a few scratches, some of 'em quite deep ), there's a limit for all this, and sometimes, if u do not have the time or budget to repaint your car, it's best to just live with it.

interested? PM me lah, or reply there. No need group buy also can, heck, any Bride stuffs u want!

vincentyjl said:
http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/5121/turtlewaxproduct3pz.jpg

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
vincentyjl said:
Hi all ZTH Senior, I having & face this problem bcoz too many damnable bird on
my working place. Can anyone senior suggest remedy on my baby getz paintwork , polish or respray? Many thanks!

sad to say.. i face the same situation... some of which, i can remove via machine polishing... but the 2nd pic, i have it on my mom's matrix... cant be fixed.. as the paint has already peeled.. it has to be resprayed

vincentyjl

Mar 31, 2006
thanks all bro concern about this matter, i will fix this problem & post the best result here! best regard.

Earlier this December, Wang Zhan, a man in Luoyang, Henan Province of China, organized a press conference beside the banks of the Yellow River, aka the Mother River of Chinese people, where he vowed to only use goods made in China for the rest of his life. On June 5th, Wang’s Mercedes-Benz S350 rear-ended a DongFeng van. None of the S350’s airbags deployed, which resulted in Wang and his...