HKS Power Writer

shiroitenshi

Hmm.. I have a few questions as to some things that I've heard.

One guy claims that his friend of a friend has gotten hold of the Power Writer software. And this is not the first time I'm hearing copies of power writer are floating around.

The thing is, from what I've heard, the original software needs a dongle to run..

So there must be a crack or workaround..

Strangely, there's not even a hint of it on the net..

Fact? Or Fiction?

" The thing is, from what I've heard, the original software needs a dongle to run.."

u oredi know......why still bother with it....all bluff 1.....

you can crack the dongle if you want it
example of software previously using dongle which is kena cracked like no tomorrow is Autocad 14 and 2000

authorised hks dealer should have the key to use the power writer.

tuners will usually keep the key inside a thumbdrive and hang it on their neck for security purposes.

wait la shiroi..maybe got fcon-logit in the future :p...hehehehehe

Hmm.. I have a few questions as to some things that I've heard.

One guy claims that his friend of a friend has gotten hold of the Power Writer software. And this is not the first time I'm hearing copies of power writer are floating around.

The thing is, from what I've heard, the original software needs a dongle to run..

So there must be a crack or workaround..

Strangely, there's not even a hint of it on the net..

Fact? Or Fiction?

hmm.. thanks for the answer everyone, but it seems like it could be true, as some people who are not authorised HKS dealers seem to have access to it.