HKS EVC 3 Boost Controller RM 500

complete with,

Solenoid
Hoses
Filters
Harness
Manual

item Still in my car, pics will be up shortly. U can test it b4 buying (in my car)
then if u want it, ill take it out.....

012-377-1800

interested bro PM me ur best price n location thx...

item booked

let me c the pic 1st then i ask my mechanic c how much is worth it to me.

andykhor82 said:
let me c the pic 1st then i ask my mechanic c how much is worth it to me.

youre rude and blind...... arent you.

item is BOOKED. NO SALE 2 U EVER. stop buggin me.

derek, pls contact me, cuz my HP is being fixed, and my sms and half of phone book was stored on it.... plz msg or call me....

damm lan si lar..........fuck u, just sell thing only...........dun talk this to me

ure new so fine, PLEASE learn some manners and ettiquete and read the rules and regulations on zth...... grow up.

NIJ....free bump for u....

he's a good buyer and for sure he's a good seller as well...

have you sold off the evc3? i'm interested man... good item...

youre car monster, u dont need this la.....
eheh

tkk said:
have you sold off the evc3? i'm interested man... good item...