sifus ...will a hi performance plug cable such as 9.8mm hurricane sufficient for a 1.3 efi engine ? will it affected the engine performance ? or should i stand back to stock cable with my current bosch super 4 sparkies ...
hehe im also learning mah! Still considered noob also.. If not, sure my car wont be standard already.. But i like it this way.. Stock, not much prob..lol ...you guys should do it =) ...so that the newbies carbie user can gain more knowlegde about cars ...;) ..juz like me here gaining more knowlegde from the sifus out there ...really learn alot of things in this forum ...
If we do, we might the only 2 fellers inside of itWhite wagon, maybe we should have our own thread 'stock standard carb club'.. Hahaha
huhu now more n more ppl transplant to efi engines d.. Only 2 of us left.. Huhu im driving stock-standard-uncle car- toyota colola ae92.. :)If we do, we might the only 2 fellers inside of it. I'll support if you open the thread! Hahahaha
What car do you have anyway?
Haha I see... Im not planning on swapping my cars engine cause I found may parts for building it, forged pistons, metal gasket, shot peened conrods and a forged crankshafts alsohuhu now more n more ppl transplant to efi engines d.. Only 2 of us left.. Huhu im driving stock-standard-uncle car- toyota colola ae92.. :)
Haha yeah maybe in 5 years time or soYes, very true.. Everyone and every car has its limits too.. 4 me, i prefer it this way, less headache..
Whitewagon, now ur car is stock but who knows, 1 day u might overtake me and go vro0oo0oom pssshhhhh! Hahaha then must change name to montrouswhitewagon d! Hehehe
Haha I hate the 'kentut' sound when you clutch so im using a straight flow.Hurm exhaust.. Thinking bout doing it too.. What type do u use? Straight or s-flow? If i want a deep bass sound, which type ah? Dont want the noisy2 ones.. Its like kentut lah, better kentut silent than loud2 right? Hehehe.. Still thinking wether to change o not.. How much $ did it cost u btw?
wah ur camera got night vision izit? Got green2 pics there.. Hehe like the extractors design.. Want the deep bass sound now.. Straight flow yeah? Ok got it.. Mine's manual too btw..Haha I hate the 'kentut' sound when you clutch so im using a straight flow.
My car is manual so I just went for a straight through... U want to see how it looks like I've got pictures on photobucket, my users name is phishcake
Anyway here are the specs:
1. Cap ayam headers
2. 2" piping all the way
3. Header changed (Even cap ayam works, very happy haha)
4. 2 middle silencers, 1 small and one medium
5. The muffler dunno how to describe... its something like the apexi world sport/tanabe hyper medallion
It cost I think rm700+? Cant remember exactly :rolleyes:
But it adds power, response, quiet bassy idling and when I rev huhuhu :proud:, then only bising. At idling its soft and bassy, barely any difference from in the car...
Haha edited man, nothing better to do so yeahwah ur camera got night vision izit? Got green2 pics there.. Hehe like the extractors design.. Want the deep bass sound now.. Straight flow yeah? Ok got it.. Mine's manual too btw..
So around 700+ yea? Gotta save me some $ now.. Huhu.. Nice clean car btw.. Thanx 4 sharing..
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
Open Talk: Nengun Performance in Malaysia | Car Modification | 50 | |
S | Performance spark plug cable | Car Modification | 10 | |
![]() |
How a aftermarket plug cable increase performance of car? | Car Modification | 9 | |
K | Performance Spark Plug Cable | Car Modification | 27 | |
![]() |
Performance Plug wire for proton car | Car Modification | 5 |