Help me choosing rims?

smallmaster

Apr 1, 2009
Johor
Hi to all sifu. im going to change my rim soon. i like to put bronze color or black color rim that suit my grey Wira. i have an idea to change my stock Proton wira into the below rim :

-Advan racing rgii that made in Taiwan ( Bronze color ) ( just like the below image that i upload )
-Volk Racing CE28N that i found in Kota Tinggi ( designed by Japan but made in Taiwan ) ( Bronze also, picture that i upload below )
-Lenso Project D ( Black color ) ( below 2 picture )
- Work XT7 ( below 2 picture ) ( bronze )

My question is which rim is tougher n eye catching? i prefer 17" rim ( still stock engine with minor modification in wira with GAB SS series suspension ).

Give me your opinion which rim look cool with my grey color car. if sifu got other rim to intro to me " just post ur reply plsss ' :adore::adore::adore::adore: ( i prefer bronze or black rim ):love: plssss opinion, idea ????:bawling:

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
RM3000 for Advan Racing K-Speed imitation????
perghhhhhhhhhhhhh........

if u car grey, bronze nice...

where's is the lenso picture?

zektor

Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
take bronze...
off set 38 or 40
open 7
tyre take the 45 series.

=]

u using wira sedan eh?
im also newbies....still learning...
but 3000 for imitation 17" rim without tyre ,crazy man..:stupid:

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
hey,im 19 too..just change my rim recently,the advan racing is exactly same as mine,but is 14 inch la,is kancil 03..looks really nice after installing it..:biggrin:

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
u are prefer nice matching or performance?
Btw, I'm also run with Taiwan rim, so far so good
worth to buy interm of cost vs material.:love:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
any of the bronze color is nice. if the price is right, then ok, but rm3000 for a replica taiwan made rims for 17inches.....u need to seek for more opinion around 1st...try pm bro 5115, he is good at rims......get his advice....

bro 5115...u there??

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
bro 5115 go a.w.o.l liow.....hehehe...like evo said,all the wheel that u shown r nice.
the price of the wheel that u shown is below 2 k.for save,better lookfor +42 offset
or u might get a headache later. after installing ur wheel,lowered ur ride.get a set
of sport spring.if u can afford adjustable n willing to sacrifice some comfort,go for it.:burnout:
btw,lenso is nice n there's only a few ppl using it.u can stand out of the crowd........

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
hmm....RM3k+ for an imitation is too much ald,just let me know if u r ard kl area,will bring u to y friend's shop to hv a look.with RM3k u might,rim+tyres+balancing+alignment+astro+aircond+friendship :biggrin:

frank118

Feb 7, 2009
haha...good one 5115...way too much for those rims. When you guys going??? I want to go look for a set of 16" cheap cheap...

Vox

Jul 2, 2008
bro, where can i get WORK XT7 ??

interested in 17" , black or bronze like the picture he posted.

bro 5115, wheres ur friend shop? got sell this rims i want? pm me pls thanks.

i find this rim very long jor but cant find it.. any 1 saw this WORKXT7 17" tell me pls.

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
mine only 1400 wif tyres advan racing 14 inch..izit expensive?

smallmaster

Apr 1, 2009
Johor
Ok sorry for late reply. im alredy using GAB SS series for 2 weeks time ( damn satisfy ), now wan to change rim to 17", Bro " 5115 " ---> Im in JB lar bro. i decide to go batu pahat this saturday n put rim. yah 3K for imitation is to high..... i like 17" bronze rim. any idea. work XT7 is expensive n very rare !!!!:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

frank118

Feb 7, 2009
Bro 5115, is it a big difference if i get a 16 x 5 compared to 16 x 7 in terms of low end.

Looks definetly nicer. I am using stock 16" on my Neo..do i need to change tyres if i go wider?

smallmaster

Apr 1, 2009
Johor
yaha give me the size offset all. i prefer 17" with wide tyre ( tayar lebar, corner sedap ). n im going to put EVO soon in my Wira????? :proud::proud::proud::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Budget for rim below 3K complete with tyre, lock nut, allingment

super huge who want to look sexy

what would you do if your buddy asking for botox -

Banish unsightly neck bands. Clear away irksome crow's-feet. Botox injections are being used to erase the effects of time. Some say poison, some say wrinkle

It's the same toxin that causes a life-threatening type of food poisoning called botulism. Doctors use it in small doses to treat...