help..l2s problem..

Mar 4, 2014
seremban
My l2s engine have problem when I fill my fuel tank to full tank...after full tank I press oil until 5k rpm my car will just like fuel not come to engine..any 1 know what the problem?

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
better check.. i think its not becos of full tank of fuel.. maybe something else problem just about the rite time u fill full tank.. check ur fuel pump working properly or not then check ur plug cable and spark plug.

Yup, sometimes fuel filter clogged, fuel starvation and high revs.....
Don't remember changing mine before. Maybe my mira need to change then. Since u and I know the owner did not do what...:banghead:

Change lah! Your carb model, plastic fuel filter very cheap only...
Didn't know got that part ma LOL! Next time fuel tank also come with half cut mia. Will change fuel filter as well then. Going there on saturday. U coming?

Fuel tank is half cut rear. So unless you have 4WD for your model then they will bring in....

What you doing this time around? Radiator and fuel filter? Maybe only if free. Need him to check further on the exhaust manifold because seems is leaking from the gasket area...

Where you Proton drivers normally service your car? Any proton car owners..
coz i got my new saga this year.. early this year i think.. Still new kua.. So i can still get it serviced at proton.. So juz wondering whether u all normally send it to proton service centers or u send to others places i.e. your own mechanics?