Happy New Year 2017

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Happy New Year to all ZTH members !!!

Sorry for any bad postings or if i have offended anyone..

plus Thanx a lot everyone.. n thanx for being a great forum

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
how come this few members posting for new year ... :bawling:
only uncle VR , 6ue5t, and renesis ... 3 sifu i knew firstly joined.
Driftking love food.:driver:
The rest still lurking, tired celebrating or hangover ..... hahahaha :vroam:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
how come this few members posting for new year ... :bawling:
only uncle VR , 6ue5t, and renesis ... 3 sifu i knew firstly joined.
Driftking love food.:driver:
The rest still lurking, tired celebrating or hangover ..... hahahaha :vroam:
Actually, the usual active members nowadays are like less than 10 people including us. Who else is always active... I can only think of pomen GTR, lsm1991, ken yeang... Forgot got who else. Others sometimes will appear, sometimes quiet. :rofl:

Well, many have other priorities already. Family, work, time, change of hobby etc. or gone to fb.....lol

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Well, many have other priorities already. Family, work, time, change of hobby etc. or gone to fb.....lol
Why nowadays much less youngsters joining zth already. :confused: Bored with the forum system or not familiar with the english speaking community? I did notice in my uni, many young people are getting less and less familiar with english language. But I won't say so for KL people. Every time I visit KL, some of those english spoken by youngsters really surprised me.

Meaning we don't have much life outside here? :biggrin:
Maybe now there are too many other websites for people to socialize and discuss things. 10 years ago, social media is still new and internet forums is like the best place for people to come and discuss about things that they like.

Which FB? I only see the main zth.
Got closed group?? :itsme:
Go add the rest of zth sifu at FB, hahahaha. You already added me what. :biggrin:

Need to respray my car inside & outside. Has anyone here got any good recommended place where i can go?