Half Cut from HV racing in Johor JAya

Lancerboy1

Jun 11, 2006
I was quoted HALF CUT 1.8 GSR with Tritronic Gearbox for RM$11000, is it over-priced or anyone know anywhere got better offer? A workshop with good feedbacks...

Wanted to put into a 1.6 lancer, 2003 model/

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
11k? really half cut until dash board and driver seat?

including everything under the hood?

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
u singaporean ? Currently ahhua there got lot SG car...

U cannot blame wat. Cuz hv thing always expensive a bit.

But , cuz their experience.
------------------------

My car also do at thr. so i think like that.

normality78

RM11k??? wah.... i dun think got so high la... run around scrapyard to do your homework. my mech that evo4 also not that ex leh...

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
i think the shop purposely jack up the price when he saw the thread starter drive a lancer..if wira, 7k kautim maybe?

cmng

Lancer Triptronic
it that lancer which version ? if from E7 version ., i think might be that price
you need to know on what version engine

Sorry,... no idea on Mitsu engine

normality78

E7 got 1.8l meh?

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
i think he referring to the CK series and above leh...terbalik engine one...not wira models.

BTW...GSR now more pricey than evo...hahahahhaha....

normality78

oh... from CK series thn its correct lor. but E7, hehehehe, i tot Evolution all was running only 4G63 engine only.

that time i did source the 1.8 Gsr before for my Waja. market price was around RM5.5k onwards. the most ex i heard was around rm7k plus. complete with triptronic gearbox

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
oh!

That ahhua always like that.

Got 1 time my car put at thr. then i go see the process..
after that..,. got a skyline R34 going thr... then dunno tokin wat cock.

Ahhua ask the worker who doing my car(kelisa) go to change the gear oiL for the R34 and charge RM90!!

nabeh!! R34 RM90. WIra is RM40 GAOTIM i think.

normality78

2.6l mar... diff engine mar

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
maybe skyline need 2 bottle of engine oil? lolz....

Hi guys... anyone know whether this aveo bodykit is available in Msia ?? especially JB and KL??