a lot of them fail miserable or cannot make it

but i proudly declare i succesful doing it
those people please dont be jealous

here the pic

Front
front.JPG

Rear

rear.JPG

cmng : ehh?? you left out one more pic la...i heard got GTR badge at the back oso.. :D you forgot me oredy lorr...i wanna buy stuff from you but never reply my PM... :(

more will come for the GTR wannabe

Aik..
olskool
i got reply your pm ma..

tsk tsk tsk tsk...

cmng... you sad sad little man... :lol: :lol:

buy my car la...

hmm..i didn't get any news about the billet fan control... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by olskool@Apr 6 2005, 09:37
hmm..i didn't get any news about the billet fan control...

Billion fan control
still got la..
i got reply you got le
maybe server crashed out ?

Jebu ?
your car ? it worst la
it not GTR wannabe

my car have the GTR wannabe thing la
Wide body.
Big Rim
and most important.. 4WD
Auto somemore

Now why did I waste soo much money to buy an A31 n modd it with all GTR original parts...... I shud have just bought a vitara ;) :( B)