Greddy blow off valve...installation help

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
refer to the phot...there r two hoses connector...one is di atas dan another one kat bawah...

the top tat one i connected it to throttle body.....n the bottom one? where should i put?

jinkl

May 22, 2004
wei i wanna ask
r u all talking about the big mouth
or r u talking about the small one the back
if front , then its actually for u to recirculate to intake
if the small one then leave it
dont sumbat larrrrr , air supposed to discharge there , thts y its BLOW OFF

cyborgsabah

Afghanistan
jinkl said:
wei i wanna ask
r u all talking about the big mouth
or r u talking about the small one the back
if front , then its actually for u to recirculate to intake
if the small one then leave it
dont sumbat larrrrr , air supposed to discharge there , thts y its BLOW OFF

the lower vacum nipple lah... what izit for arr?

jinkl-

Klang
err down nipple no need connect anywhere ,
dunno lar , but saw a few people use it nothing pasang there.

cyborgsabah

Afghanistan
my friend told me that the lower nipple is supposed to be connected to intake piping before throttle body... it supposed to make the valve open faster... leave it open also no problem, got a little bit of compressor surge though but the bov can tahan more boost.... no wonder mine still can hear compressor surge even at a very soft setting....

Can someone list down the steps that I need to take when I wash and polish my car.
I got my new car last week and i noticed that there are some swirl marks as well as a hazy patch on the bonnet.

I was advised to polish the car, but I dont know if i should take it to a car detailing outfit or should i do it my self. $$ constraints :)

So, if i decide to DIY..can someone recomend me the products as well as the techniques that needs to be used.

Really appreciate the help. Thanks