GEN2 CPS Battery

mofano

Aug 28, 2012
Negeri Sembilan
Hello All Friend's ,

Can we used other grade of battery like DIN55 / DIN55R to replace the original DIN45R battery in gen2 cps. I need some helpful info here..TX

Regard's
Mofano

peeche

May 16, 2006
Sin City, MY
no problem.. but make sure you check the space clearance 1st. afraid didn't clear the hood.

---------- Post added at 01:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:16 PM ----------

as i remember my spouse satria neo use DIN55 as stock battery.

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
if can use din66 pun boleh.batt last longer with alot of amp for starting up the car.
usually DIN model are much higher amp than NS model.

to all sifu's in zth pls give me sum idea on what engine should i convert. .

btw im using satria 1.3(lousy engine). .

im no turbo fans, so in my mind the engine list is either mivec or proton 1.6.

the prob here is, is it worth it modding the 4g92P with haltech e6k, 272 cam(matspeed),

adj campulley, regulator?.

i think with all the list above is inside the budjet.

or better using mivec engine?. thankx in advance :)