gab.jpg
    51.4 KB · Views: 5,984
bro..PM me best price for GAB sport suspension
1.front abs
2.front abs+spring
3.Complete front n rear abs

For Saga..!!! thanx

can the sport suspension install wf OEM spring?
car lowered how many finger after installed?

PM me best price for GAB sport suspension for Wira 1.6
1.front n rear abs
2.front n rear abs + spring

Just Installed GAB today, from adjustable to non-adjustable.hahah....
What can i said is their service is nice, they analysis and meet my requirement.
Good job!

bro do u have for FORD LASER TX3?? Price PLS...for

FULLY ADJUSTABLE (HIGH-LOW-SOFT-HARD)

ADJUSTABLE (HIGH-LOW)

both of the above price....

thank you..

bro if i want juz 1pair for front ony-adjust hi/lo wit heavy duty spring can r? pm me best price.....thnx

Just Installed GAB today, from adjustable to non-adjustable.hahah....
What can i said is their service is nice, they analysis and meet my requirement.
Good job!
hey nic, finally see u here..hahaha

u wan comfort ma..then use the SA better lor..hehe...
test a few day first..then let me know if anything :>

for buyer that are interested :

if u need fast reaponse, pls send me an sms, i will reply it asap...rather than waiting pm from me...i only online once per day..thanks

for example u can sms me like this,

Name, ZTH(forum), Kancil SA how much?

like this i can provide better and faster service...
thanks for all the support :>

yo bro, do u have GAB shocks for Daihatsu Charade Espri? 97 model...

no need adjustable...

how much? warranty? if no installation can discount? cos car in JB ler...

thx!

Pls qoute me the price for Gab adjustable hi low soft hard and hi lo
for toyota seg Ae101 pls inc. shiping to Kelantan pls ?

Hey Bro,
Regarding the GAB springs. I'm looking for springs to lower my waja with 17 inch rims. Wud there be any problem? The GAB springs are harder and lower then the stock springs right?

Does the price include installation? and also, can i pay by installments? Like 50 a week? Student here.

Cheers

there's no pro with 17" rims on waja...yes, lowered and harder...

sorry no installment..cash/credit card

bro..... u hv fr abs for bluebird u13 & rear abs for bluebird u11 onot??

bro can u giv me the price of GAB sport springs fornt + rear

bro pm me the price for sports suspension for satria gti FRONT
thnx!
wheres ur location?