Float Up Bonnet

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
guys and sifu here....my car is LMST i want to float up the front bonet about 1CM gap. Purpose is not to show off or what but i really need the air circulation because i am using Apexi Open Port. Really need to release trapped hot air in the engine bay so that not so much hot air will be sucked.

so how can it be DIY? all i need is just find 2 WASHERS and tools kit?

any website? pictures? guidance?

THANKS!

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
simonchangwaimun
LMST ah?
Luxury Maserati Special Trofeo

go to www.nextcar.com.my for further details / information

dealer of Ferrari, Bentley and Maserati.

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
haha simon posts 3k+

more than me 1k

impossible he duno what is LMST

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
It's true la .. LMST stands for Luxury Maserati Special Trofeo.

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
gohkokeng said:
simonchangwaimun
LMST ah?
Luxury Maserati Special Trofeo

wah u drive a maserati arrr that mean that day i saw a maseraty in damansara plus high way is u arrr???:Not_Impressed:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Most probably its him ady... damn fast car.

Luxury Maserati Special Trofeo.

hi! sorry if i post at the wrong section, as the title says, where can i find a workshop that modifies toyota ae90/92? is there anywhere at sunway? most prefably there or subang/puchong. thanks alot people!