Fender signal light(original from japan)

Exterior and Body

Fender signal light(original from japan)

kapitan

Dec 29, 2003
Do I haf to remove fender to remove n install signal light?
Can use back original/stock power socket or not coz your signal wire some are very short from the pic...

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Originally posted by kapitan@Dec 10 2004, 06:24
Do I haf to remove fender to remove n install signal light?
Can use back original/stock power socket or not coz your signal wire some are very short from the pic...
no need t o remove the fender..just use a long ruler push from inside... no changing of socket needed....

update..

mahfudz_mn

Nov 22, 2004
Bukit Jalil
hello there...

item still available? how bout 25? student here...

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Originally posted by mahfudz_mn@Dec 19 2004, 15:05
hello there...

item still available? how bout 25? student here...
call me lar..if u nego here,how I know because I'm always outside... just give a call kay..

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
update

I'm not sure if this is the correct place to post this, but I urgently looking for some workshop at Johor to restore my Ford Escort MK1 back to daily driven. I bought this car like one and a half year ago and never once driven it. Engine already not able to start when I got this. I tow this car back to Johor from KL/Selangor area. Today my family told me that my old neighbor accidentally knocked on this car with a loud bang. And he just walk off like that. (Dafug?)

Any sifu know where...