EBC Brake Pads in JB

you can order thru me

i'm an agent for Pentagon, they import brands like EBC, SuperPro, WhiteLines etc.

so if you need anything i can sell for you :)

ninja_iga said:
you can order thru me

i'm an agent for Pentagon, they import brands like EBC, SuperPro, WhiteLines etc.

so if you need anything i can sell for you :)

thanks bro

My car is gen2, front disc pads same to waja...rear disc pads I'm not too sure...

Can you quote me the following

Front Green EBC pads , Rear EBC Black pads, and Pro-RS Steel Brake Hose...Thanks

Btw are you in JB? and do PM me your contact number please..

hi razaksa

i'm based in KL
no worries about delivery, if you buy enough from me, i'll absorb the shipping, FOC :)

can i get back to you? Monday perhaps?
cos my supplier's at MME, racing! *falls down*
can't contact him..............

my contact number's at my signature :)

ninja_iga said:
hi razaksa

i'm based in KL
no worries about delivery, if you buy enough from me, i'll absorb the shipping, FOC :)

can i get back to you? Monday perhaps?
cos my supplier's at MME, racing! *falls down*
can't contact him..............

my contact number's at my signature :)

k dude, i wait 4 ur reply....

howiechoo

they only sell fronts.
rear dun have...! (actually don't need also hahahaah)

Halo broCan u qoute me the price for ebc green pad for front and rear and also pro rs brake hose for h22a bb4 vtec prelude.I'm from melaka.

Cavey said:
Halo broCan u qoute me the price for ebc green pad for front and rear and also pro rs brake hose for h22a bb4 vtec prelude.I'm from melaka.

wah bro front and rear oso wana use green pads....i think you must drive be driving fast most of the time?

Just want more bite.Anyone knows what is the temp rating for green and black pad?