DIY- Honda TPS in your Proton / Mitsubishi

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Bros...

Civic713 and ManofWar and other bros that requested for this...
Below is the simple write up for the wire conversion and connection for
mitsu wires to honda TPS...

"Thank" me okay....:wavey:

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
thank u very much for helping me...... bro e-tech
kene charge ke...bro e tech
Charge tak payah but at least you must click on the "THANKS" icon mah....
Took 1.5 hour to prepare the instruction for you....:biggrin:

Everything also need instructions.... Here you go...:biggrin:

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Can... no problem...
When completed with you new BIG TB, pls report okay.......
tq

afisma6

Mar 23, 2009
sorry if my question offended anyone here coz i'm still a noob
but i want to know,
why do we need to change the tps?
what is the consequences..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
so ur ecu will receive the correct signal from TPS....

---------- Post added at 01:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:57 AM ----------

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor

---------- Post added at 01:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:57 AM ----------

Thanks.:biggrin:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
is this the solution for the problematic proton 1.6 t/body?sorry for the noob question....:)

Risis

Aug 18, 2007
another noob question, how does the TB control the engine idling with the idling socket not wired?

UMW Toyota Motor has just announced that they have begun taking orders for the all new Toyota Camry as of 2nd April (today) 2012 onwards.

<!--more-->Below is the summary of the estimated On-The Road price (OTR) and colours that are available for the all new Toyota Camry variants...