DIY HELP ! Alarm System on Kancil yr95

joequah

Sep 16, 2009
Hello guys... I need some help here.
I just bought a used kancil yr95. I think it has alarm system before, maybe the owner took it out or its spoiled.
Now I wanna install one for it.
SO can any sifus pls teach me how ?????
thanks for the help.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
your question is too general, perhaps you should mention which type of alarm you wanna install. Different alarm has different functions thus different wiring.

joequah

Sep 16, 2009
This is the alarm that I want to fix in.

Punch II Pro Serial Car Alarm System 4043M

Main Features:
1. Lock & Unlock
2. Door Open Signal Lamp
3. Reset Button
4. Auto Rearming
5. Leaning Code
6. Mute Arming
7. Impact Memory
8.Brake Lock

And I uploaded the wiring diagram de.

aripWMF5

Nov 2, 2009
My kancil year 1999 is using a CAPTOR alarms system. It also has a tracking device installed in it.
I spent around 2000k on it.
Even got special battery for it.
huhuhuhuhuhu

ylkien

May 17, 2005
KL/PJ
Hi bro,

Not familiar with Kancil, though this is what I can say :

1) It is easier to trace and reuse the old alarm's wiring. Check voltage & connectivity with multimeter.
2) Becareful of the wires colour coding. It may be wrong.
3) How come no shock or sonic sensor? You bought a <RM100 alarm issit ?

desmondlim90

Dec 18, 2008
sarawak
This is the alarm that I want to fix in.

Punch II Pro Serial Car Alarm System 4043M

Main Features:
1. Lock & Unlock
2. Door Open Signal Lamp
3. Reset Button
4. Auto Rearming
5. Leaning Code
6. Mute Arming
7. Impact Memory
8.Brake Lock

And I uploaded the wiring diagram de.
ur kancil got original alarms?

This is a feature of MadMike's MadBul, the awesome FD3S equipped with 26B normally aspirated rotary engine pushing upwards of 600 horses. This is arguably the epitome of rotary and FD3S goodness, the sound of it is ungodly awesome and in my honest opinion puts any engine to shame.

MadMike with MadBul...​