curse this guy !!0162330928 0162363162

cham2020

damn this guy

keep disturbing my friend( gal ) by sending those dirty sms and keep playing miss calls....tried many time to lure him out to whack 9 him but fail !$ cursethis coward.....

he send the msj: example: i have a long hotdog.. wanna fkcu?

damn damn

guys, if u free can kacau or not ? i really cannot tahan already..pity my friend..everyday also kena :frown: please..any help also can
:mad:

yo brother cham
remember me from a year ago a not
think it was in autoworld.com.my arrrrrr

anyway, that's my number you are talking about
since when i got play miss call with anyone worrr
dun simply whack 9 me larrr

yeah

darkaccoon,
i know you lar.. but kinda fading already my memory but i still noe the existance of u..NMT guy right??

walao, why u play my fren?

cham2020 said:
keep disturbing my friend( gal ) by sending those dirty sms and keep playing miss calls....tried many time to lure him out to whack 9 him but fail !$ cursethis coward.....

he send the msj: example: i have a long hotdog.. wanna fkcu?

damn damn

guys, if u free can kacau or not ? i really cannot tahan already..pity my friend..everyday also kena :frown: please..any help also can
:mad:

cham2020
if what your friend said is true, then by all means go accompany her to the nearest police station and make police report la.keep the original SMS then.
BUT
if what darkaccoon said is true...well... is this a drama or what?

DarkAccoon said:
yo brother cham
remember me from a year ago a not
think it was in autoworld.com.my arrrrrr

anyway, that's my number you are talking about
since when i got play miss call with anyone worrr
dun simply whack 9 me larrr
i know i shouldn't get involved. So you admit that you did send dirty sms?

darkie
i hope it is not true ok?>

eg8
it's not staged up...

cham
you better call him personally then.u sure u get the right number here?

hmmm this darkaccon ver familiar lar, u bought fish tank from me b4 kah?? :biggrin:

EG8 said:
cham
you better call him personally then.u sure u get the right number here?

yah
eg8
the number is right..

darkie
come on lar....my phone no $$ already..so reply ler

cham

u guys better solve it personally wor... this is pubic forum one

sorry public... hehehe

i dunnoe
but i indeed really edited
i click on first post and edit ler

lolz... dats the problem happen when people post or PM other gal's number to other hamsapians... haihz...