Cleaner air, better lungs, better health! [DIY]

Danz, yeah. Power tools in the hands of someone who can't handle it = possible disaster. I would know.. I destroyed a cylinder head before trying to PNP. LOL

Radhie : I got mine from those spare parts shops. Any brand will do, just make sure it comes with a cover if your car doesn't have one (Myvi).

dieselkiki

From Facebook
Sep 12, 2010
anyway perodua car have slot for cabin air filter, but they dun put it in the car. thats why u need to cut it urself.. poor perodua sell car very expensive but dun want put that filter.. (save cost perhaps?) old altis and hilux also have a same case. dunno vios and other toyota car..

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
my myvi...bought in 2007 does not need to cut anything...there's already a slot for the cabin filter....there r also bracket provided...

but my viva bought in 2008...there are bracket behind the glove box...but no slot...has to cut thru...
not sure y is dat thou....

hi guys....

just bought a set of sport pedals... set of 2 for auto tranny.
my problem is that the new brake pedal is bigger that the original.
the new pedal 4 have screw holes... i was suppose to drill some holes on
the ori pedal so that i can bolt em up.... but it can't be done coz of the
different sizes...

currently thinking of adding a new metal plate to the old pedal.
the new plate will be identical in size to the new pedals...
i'm thinking of welding this plate to the ori pedal...