car got broken into cheras bt 9 area

hizaham

Jul 15, 2007
last monday morning my car got brokn into.lost my safc blue screen,my apexi boost mter(bought new),my hks sqv n my sard fuel regulator.the thief broke my drver side wndow.i park my car inside my garaj.i didnt feel safe any more even at my own house.damm:banghead::banghead:

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
same here bro..nowadays inside the house is also unsafe..where do you stay bro?

cashtheking

Aug 4, 2008
sorry to hear that bro,can we know what type alarm you use?
i mean 1 way,2 way or ?

hizaham

Jul 15, 2007
waja rs:yea bro.in da house oso not safe.i live at tmn kota cheras.
cashtheking :sory bro.i dont know what way my alarm is.its hammer brand.it just normal alarm.only sound whn u open the door/bnet etc.snce im drving kind of old car(91 ford tx3)nver thght this would hppen.mybe i was wrng:bawling:

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
sorry to hear that..i'm living at ur place also. near to PGA camp and my car also got broken last august when i parked under my garage.
and early this month, my uncles car also got broke at same house........

even got police camp nearby, still can't preven crimes ha

jinkl

May 22, 2004
i seriously feel , Indians & Chinese please keep dogs , while the malays, please keep Angsa's , im not making fun of our dear malay members, but I do have a fren that rare angsa's, i tink if an angsa attacks, its more tortures than a dog man.

Hello there..
I got problem with my B16A engine
1. When start my engine in morning RPM tak turun even the engine Hot until I press pedal.
2. RPM sometime tinggi walau enjin dah cukup panas (evening drive), macam melekat je RPM tu at 2500 - 4000
3. Jerk at RPM 2300 - 3000 (spark plug dah tukar)
4. Less Power n not smooth anymore.
My current Milage 170,000 km
Is it due to my alternator??cable minyak??ECU??Distributor/Plu Cable??

Need your comments

TQ