Can DIY Viper Voice Module?

R3l3orN

Oct 10, 2004
Kepong, KL
Can we DIY the Viper alike voice module?

So when we open/lock our car, it ll got the "Viper armed" and "Viper dis-armed" sound.

Feel annoying & bored with the standard alarm sounds which are di di, du du, doink doink sound like that -_-lll

Any DIY expert can share how to DIY this? Since nowadays, Fake BOV sound oso can DIY oledi, i think this voice module will b more easy, right?:cool:

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
i think what he means is DIY to create a voice module like the Viper voice module. I dun think u can do it easily. Only fast and sure way is to take a Viper voice module demo set, and copy the circuit diagram and re-produce it....

R3l3orN

Oct 10, 2004
Kepong, KL
Yup, trex92, u r right

Wat i mean is to create a Viper similar voice module....

For ur info, the original viper voice module selling RM290 in Eneos, very the expensive, sigh~~~

That's y i m very keen to DIY it in minimal cost.........

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
go buy a piece of the melody transistor...then use a phone amp to amplify it..hehe..
got beethoven,mozart melody too..btw, some even got butterfly like those kid's toy

guys,
do anybody here know where to service AYC, here in Penang (Mainland/Island)?
would appreciate your input. thanks