Buy new unlocked original Apple iPhone 6s 16gb

All Other Stuff

Buy new unlocked original Apple iPhone 6s 16gb

Nov 17, 2015
Brand new unlocked original products available for sale at affordable rate and also we give maximum safe delivery of your package to your address.These Products Come with their full Accessories and 1 Year International Warranty,they are all Brand New Original Products not refurbished Products

NOTE - We give discount for bulk purchase and our minimum order is 1 unit while maximum is 50 units

Kindly send us an E-mail for your orders at [email protected]
Contact Person: Elliott Whitaker

Available Colors Space Gray, Silver, Gold
Apple iPhone 6s 16gb Unlocked
Apple iPhone 6s 64gb Unlocked
Apple iPhone 6s 128gb Unlocked

Apple iPhone 6s Plus 16gb Unlocked
Apple iPhone 6s Plus 64gb Unlocked
Apple iPhone 6s Plus 128gb Unlocked

Apple MacBook 12" Display - Intel Core M - 8GB Memory - 256GB Flash Storage
Apple MacBook 12" Display - Intel Core M - 8GB Memory - 512GB Flash Storage

Kindly send us an E-mail for your orders at [email protected]
Contact Person: Elliott Whitaker

hi every sifu,

i want to ask, is there a difference between wira 1.5GL and 1.5GLi front suspension?

i own a 1.5GL where my bro own a 1.5GLi

i saw my bro front is higher than mine...
for example, for his car, i can put 4 fingers in the spacing between the tyre to the chassis. where mine only can fit 3 fingers.

but i notice some 1.5GL front, some same as mine, some the high rate is like 1.5GLi

what they change ? spring ? or absorber ? or add on rubber (but i dont prefer to add on rubber)...