bolt on turbo for my car

korupted

Mar 31, 2006
limited power means????can compete stock putra urh?
juz wanna play around wif mah frens car..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
limited power means????can compete stock putra urh?
juz wanna play around wif mah frens car..
4g15 bot can play with stock putra lah... but once ur friends start upgrading their rides, u are left way behind... besides, since u are dumping in 7k-8k for bot turbo kit, why not spend it on a 4g93p (putra or sgti engine) engine... if u have a few Ks more, get a 4g93t gsr, which has even more potential...

but if u are looking into how much u can max out ur 4g15 without worrying on the budget, by all means go ahead...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
4g15 bot can play with stock putra lah... but once ur friends start upgrading their rides, u are left way behind... besides, since u are dumping in 7k-8k for bot turbo kit, why not spend it on a 4g93p (putra or sgti engine) engine... if u have a few Ks more, get a 4g93t gsr, which has even more potential...

but if u are looking into how much u can max out ur 4g15 without worrying on the budget, by all means go ahead...
sifu has spoken................

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
sifu,

show ur power liao........

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Who u referring to bro...? Liao..? Hehehee...

Waa....... sulah kena cucuk lor.....
of cozs u larr mighty sifu.
who cucuk u? use wat to cucuk u? pistol kah? hehe,,,,

If i want to sell a car to a person(stranger),what is the procedure?
-Do i need to bring it to Puspakom?
-Need any JPJ approval?