BMW Engine Swap !!!

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
Guys is it posible to do this engine swap.....as i plan to buy bmw 528 but i looking to get a new heart...as i plan to swap in nissan VK45DD NEO then install turbo ...guys how do u think?? do the bmw chassis have that big engine space to install?? can it be done??

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
can install...but i think if u install 1JZ better...more power...i tested a few units liao...no regrets buying it...but the cost of installing if u are a very fussy people...then it will set you back to around 20k cash plus buying halfcut...if you just want cheap installation i dont know ler...

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
HP power is the same from 1jz and VK45DD NEO but nissan have more torque even in NA....

ive just talked with my bro on the hp and he said that a proton putra cucuked,pancung and honked his car w/o a reason. as i know he drives his car pretty darn slow,so i asked him whether he's on the fast lane(who doesnt hate a makcik drives at the fast lane slowly right) but he said no.

so this is the information
Proton Putra
pink colour
plate num PUTRA 102
driver:melei with geek's face (my brother said la),me meliy and geek face too,hahah.

please give me any info bout this person...