BMW E30 1983 2.0 6 cld 2 doors

Cars for sale

BMW E30 1983 2.0 6 cld 2 doors

opp1

Guys,

Have an E30 1983 2.0 6 cld for sale. You might have seen it before but it is up again as initial buyer has issues with financing. Well here it is again

BMW E30 Year 1983
2 owners
Transmission Manual
2 doos 16 inch rims
Gear box refurbished
Timing belt change
New battery
CD Changer
Engine totally stock and original

Price RM 13.5 K nego
Cash car

Location Sunway

Please PM or call me. Thanks

This is the rear of the car. Oh yeah just put in new plugs .

My number is 012-2103182

beautiful car there u got dude
bump for ya~ :)

Thanks bro,

Bump is great. Any buyer? Cheap drift car.A 2.5 conversion wouldnt cost must and straiht away u get 170 bhp. and looks kinda ok too. Cheers

Bmmad318i

Suprising only very little on the bottom of the undercarrige. Either than that it is fine. Cheeers

aikssss....apahal sell...??? i think i saw ur car b4.....sri petaling...? hehe....
sorry ya if kacau u.....keke :P

Bro,

Sorry man. Must b another car. I dont think I have been to Sri Petaling in this car so far. Maybe another similar E30. heehe

ahahaha.....

yeah ur car is common...but powerful also.....hehe
:D

Bro,

Hahaha. Not really powerful lah. stock 2.0 engine. No mods.

Cheers!!