Blue "YS Khong" Putra Stolen

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
guys.. get a 2nd handphone and hide it in ur car. if your car happen to be stolen.. just FriendFinder it...

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
aiyak, nowadays Putra is becoming a hot item also? could it be that the car has been going for GRA events ( not sure lah ), and have been spotted a few times, so the thieves targeted the car, thinking that it has goodies inside?

btw, i don't think this is proper, but is YS Khong's workshop do great alignment and balancing services? mind anyone tell me the location, contact and prices?

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
ace79 said:
aiyak, nowadays Putra is becoming a hot item also? could it be that the car has been going for GRA events ( not sure lah ), and have been spotted a few times, so the thieves targeted the car, thinking that it has goodies inside?

btw, i don't think this is proper, but is YS Khong's workshop do great alignment and balancing services? mind anyone tell me the location, contact and prices?
Ya lor.... Putras are highly targeted nowadays. YS Khong Workshop are very good in alignment and suspension setup. If you were at the previous R3 Time Attack in Shah Alam (11/3/06), you should noticed there were 2 identical YSKhong setup blue Putras which got 1st & 2nd repectively in 1.8 class.

You can call Ian Khong (his number in 1st post) for pricing and his exact shop location. It is behind Lim Kok Weng College.

suzie

Nov 19, 2004
CAR WAS SPOTTED STILL WITH THE STICKERS AND THE RIMS, HOWEVER PLATES HAVE BEEN CHANGED To XXX 4441. Please keep a look out, Thanks!!!

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
suzie said:
CAR WAS SPOTTED STILL WITH THE STICKERS AND THE RIMS, HOWEVER PLATES HAVE BEEN CHANGED To XXX 4441. Please keep a look out, Thanks!!!
WOW how do u know that info?

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
julianpang said:
Ya lor.... Putras are highly targeted nowadays. YS Khong Workshop are very good in alignment and suspension setup. If you were at the previous R3 Time Attack in Shah Alam (11/3/06), you should noticed there were 2 identical YSKhong setup blue Putras which got 1st & 2nd repectively in 1.8 class.

You can call Ian Khong (his number in 1st post) for pricing and his exact shop location. It is behind Lim Kok Weng College.
sheeshh...Putra is now a hot item? I really pity YS Khong to lose their Putra, most prolly the stickers might have been peeled off. Might go for Yg Khong for alignment and balancing services later, heard a lot of good work done by them.

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
gohkokeng said:
WOW how do u know that info?
ya lar, how u know that info ? should have chased it if u saw it. Btw the friend finder thing is a good idea but, friend finder is not accurate

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
munky said:
ya lar, how u know that info ? should have chased it if u saw it. Btw the friend finder thing is a good idea but, friend finder is not accurate
its not accurate but at least if u friend finder once in every 5 minutes, you can make a guess where the car is heading...

It is well known that the inimitable Jeremy Clarkson has a way with words. Especially when they're uncomplimentary. In fact, as a measure of how much his wit can hurt, when Clarkson actually does give a compliment, a carmaker might simply be happier about not getting roasted than about getting a good review.

The London Times has posted a dozen delicious lines from various Clarkson reviews for...