• Total voters

apeng

Feb 17, 2004
www.kcarlife.com
mine,
VR CE28 type C 14'to fit my kancil....
bought at RM1300 with japan Yoko Neova tyres.

minor scratch.
already found place to repair n paint bronze color for my rims...

....soon

Booze

Jan 6, 2004
My bed room "on da BED"
www.defcon.org
Originally posted by apeng@Feb 18 2004, 11:47 AM
mine,
VR CE28 type C 14'to fit my kancil....
bought at RM1300 with japan Yoko Neova tyres.

minor scratch.
already found place to repair n paint bronze color for my rims...

....soon
Got picture to share?

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup guys,

plannin to getta set of rimz soon...my choice is as pic below... da hyper black colour for my white Satria...whadya guys think of this rims??

i was quoted for RM2300...16" rims and Bridgestone Potenza S-03 tire..

howz da price? expensive? cheap? and hows da rims? worth using it or u guys have any other suggestions??

need info b4 dumpin in...thnx guys!!

wideawake

Ramzy,

For that rims and SO-3 tyres, that's damn cheap man. Which shop did you go too?

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
off topic ah

about tayar... u guys hv any idea about OTHER THAN this size :185/60/14

hard to find man...been looking hard for a lower profile 14' tyre :angry:

wideawake

bryan,

what car you drive?? go for 15" laaa.. more choices... I'm upgrading from 15" to 16" in a few weeks time...

My car is using Racing Sparco NS-II Speeder. It will be on sale when I get my new 16 inchers. Tyre size is 195/50/15

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
ramsy please tell! i love those rims! 16" rollers with "suspension by titan" is next on my list :lol:

vios

bryan90s Posted on Feb 26 2004, 01:04 PM
off topic ah

hard to find man...been looking hard for a lower profile 14' tyre
i have seen 14" tyre with 185/50R14. how about that? low profile enough?
the tyre is quite rare. it is yokohama A539 B)

wideawake

Originally posted by vios@Feb 26 2004, 08:27 PM
  off topic ah

won't it look wierd??

or is it for a kancil?

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup guys,

dolly
ramsy please tell! i love those rims! 16" rollers with "suspension by titan" is next on my list :lol:
hehe, chill dolly! i got da rim quote from JB ler...Desa Jaya to be exact... and this price includes the high-profile tyres as well... [winky winky] :lol:

Master Fuol
i just got 19" OZ superleggera.....
oh my Lordy...datza real good stuff u got there man... mind to share how much u paid for it?? da rims itself only ler... do update dude!! thnx!!

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
hie .. im new ere.. wanted to noe wut tyre measurement for kelisa...i like 15 but now my 14" standart rim.. my car always skid...but i want more stable in my conering.. so i want to noe de wide of de tyre for my 15 inch rim..n tyre measurement la.. also. hhee

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup Master Fuol,

whooshaa..US4300?? and you got it for US3500??!! :o

yikez!! guess i gotta dream havin those wheels on my car... :lol:

vios

Originally posted by wideawake+Feb 26 2004, 11:12 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (wideawake @ Feb 26 2004, 11:12 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-vios@Feb 26 2004, 08:27 PM
  off topic ah

won't it look wierd??

or is it for a kancil? [/b][/quote]
;)
on a small car it will look nice cause 14" rim only.

it will look darn WEIRD if you put 14" rim with 185/50R14 tyre.
imagine this setup on a beemer (BMW) :P :D :lol:
looks funny dont it.

car size ratio to tyre (k size car)looks fine for me. thats my opinion.