Best car owners are Teacher???!!!

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
hahahahahahaha :rofl:

I remember sometime back I had 2 teachers with very interesting cars. One was a 6ft4 teacher driving a RX7 series 2 that was so poorly looked after on the outside. Inside was quite ok.

Then there was this insane Chemistry teach from Taylors some people here might know - Mr. George and his George mobile. An old generation subaru sedan with bicycle wheels on the roof, self painted neon colours and just god awful emblems.

Teacher car indeed.
HAHA !!! GEORGE!!!!

I did talked about it here
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/430431-food-talk-eat-eat-and-eat-21.html

WOW THAT ONE !!!!

Uber panjang wei !!!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/430431-food-talk-eat-eat-and-eat-21.html

since i was a kid dah panjang already his lane !!!

Talking about there, over there also got one nice Nasi Kandar (Not pelita) but i forgot the name. Mmg nice la

memories, i remembered there was a very funny looking car (can call it rice meh?) called george or something... it is a old subaru
Btw if u talk about teacher... our fav hamsap teacher drives a BMW n later LEXUS (change twice) n has a SLK

Teachers nowadays... jgn main2 wooo

ken yeang

If teacher can drive nice nice cars, then students surely drive even better cars thesedays...
Just go see see at private colleges in KL....Some students' car even got escort, dark tinted windows, body guard, single digit no. plate, etc.

If teacher can drive nice nice cars, then students surely drive even better cars thesedays...
Just go see see at private colleges in KL....Some students' car even got escort, dark tinted windows, body guard, single digit no. plate, etc.
Private college some are from overseas, means d*mn rich parents........:smokin:

hahahahahahaha :rofl:

I remember sometime back I had 2 teachers with very interesting cars. One was a 6ft4 teacher driving a RX7 series 2 that was so poorly looked after on the outside. Inside was quite ok.

Then there was this insane Chemistry teach from Taylors some people here might know - Mr. George and his George mobile. An old generation subaru sedan with bicycle wheels on the roof, self painted neon colours and just god awful emblems.

Teacher car indeed.
yeah i remembered that car, was famous during my time in Inti college. but nowdays never seen it around anymore.

ken yeang

Private college some are from overseas, means d*mn rich parents........:smokin:
Sometimes I wonder that the kids' family are so damn %&$ rich, why bother "wasting" time studying?
These kids should enjoying life like no tomorrow. Starting yesterday.:biggrin:

yeah i remembered that car, was famous during my time in Inti college. but nowdays never seen it around anymore.
Bro., how long ago was it when you were in inti college.....hhahahhahahhahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:45 PM ----------

Sometimes I wonder that the kids' family are so damn %&$ rich, why bother "wasting" time studying?
Probably they cannot get the bulk of it without a degree.......:rofl:

Teacher owner or doctor owner or cleaner owner, to me they are just like everyone else who just needs a car to take them from point A - B. No extra benefits at all also.

Unless you say Doctor Owner, then after buying the car, I get 10% or a discount in medical in future then that's something to talk about.
Other than that, no Hoo-Ha about it.

If you say Ex-Detailer owner or Ex-Vr2turbo owner, then that's a selling point la. Detailer ma.

ken yeang

hahahah....Rich Papa says " Son, you are gonna inherit all my wealth and empire one day, with a condition you die-die must have a college degree, OK?"

Teacher owner or doctor owner or cleaner owner, to me they are just like everyone else who just needs a car to take them from point A - B. No extra benefits at all also.

Unless you say Doctor Owner, then after buying the car, I get 10% or a discount in medical in future then that's something to talk about.
Other than that, no Hoo-Ha about it.

If you say Ex-Detailer owner or Ex-Vr2turbo owner, then that's a selling point la. Detailer ma.
One of my car was doctor owned and my tyre shop friend knows him (Clinic next door). 6 days from SS2 house to SS2 clinic. Go back hometown in Penang by flight. 4 years old car did 40k km only...:driver:

But if VR maybe got trash woh.....hahhahhahahah:biggrin:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Sometimes rich bcoz of PTPTN, JPA n all those funny loans.

They do brag in their FB, like one bitch i know... she want to utilize all her JPA money for some shit (wedding, holiday, camera) plus she can actually AFFORD ALL THOSE.. n the local uni she study fees damn cheap..

plus this one true story from Mazda Salesman when i was still studying...

he told me since i was a student, students love to buy Mazda 2 n he told me this local uni students LOVE to buy mazda... n that's where i know where all the money from local uni students went.
*Name of the uni classified but u all already know by now =P

2nd, many students from that Local Uni actually owns mazda n plus their star students (them artist) also drives Mazda and then have a kinda fatal crash.

But hard work, can give good rewards... like one uncle who sells ice cream but has his dream car at home.

Hmmm, i can remembered one (not honest) teacher used to drive a modded civic also a big bike chopper like...

ken yeang

I remember many uni students are wrongly using their RM 250 book voucher to buy smartphones.....there are middle man that could "convert" the vouchers..,,,and take certain % cut.

Smartphones are more important than text books these days. Maybe students think smartphones make them smart oredi???:biggrin:

So if car is student owned will be bad?.....hahhahhahahahah:biggrin:
Most likely, unless father is like Izso, vr2turbo and others in here that is already a father and high knowledge in cars and take good care of their cars then shouldnt be a problem.

Cuz when I was a student, i just drive and pump petrol hahaha

hi all bosses,

i have a 4g13p proton saga engine with 12 valves. All my engine bearings is spoilt. i Would like to change my bearing to racing bearings. I heard that King's bearings are good. Can i use this bearings in my engine. why i am asking to change to racing bearing is because later i want to upgrade to racing cams and pulley. Pls if anyone can help me in the engine bearing cams and modifications and anywhere i can buy this engine parts from.

thanks you