AVG 7.0 antivirus....

trueno

anyone here using this???i need the registration code for my AVG trial version....i'm using AVG veersion 7.254...thanks for help...

Originally posted by trueno@Jul 1 2004, 04:10 PM
anyone here using this???i need the registration code for my AVG trial version....i'm using AVG veersion 7.254...thanks for help...
if im not mistaken..each time u d/l an AVG trial u'll be given a registration code..which varies each time someone d/ls it.

AVG is crappy lah... use McAfee Corporate Edition (unlimited updates + light on resources).

trueno..u askin for a crack code is it??

anyway..im using Norton..and it works well for my Mac

Originally posted by reincarnation@Jul 1 2004, 07:22 PM
trueno..u askin for a crack code is it??

anyway..im using Norton..and it works well for my Mac
norton using many memory..makes computer starting very slow...and norton cannot detect da virus in my pc...but AVG can~! u should try AVG.... :lol:

juz my RM0.02....

you're looking for a keygen?

try astalavista.box.sk

but beware, lots of pop up.

wah....no other choice ah???? :blink: virus???hm...not mine pc....wahaha....i'll go for it~! :lol:

AVG was only popularized by a certain virus a few years back if you remember correctly, it was the ONLY antivirus software which had a cure for that virus. Ever suspect they planted the virus so their company won't go bankrupt?