App Brake Line Kit Sale

Chassis and Wheels

App Brake Line Kit Sale

04nick

APP brake line kit special offer rm 370nett.most car model available.loc ipoh pls pm or call 016-5552588.
P5050004.jpg

Is it the Original APP from Japan? u r from Ipoh, does the price include delivery to other places, ie KL? How much for AE86?

wah lau weh .... only RM370 is it ........ shit i bought it few weeks back for RM460 ! If its a new one its a bloody cheap n good buy ......... free BUMP for the seller !
kalaula ........if the seller post tis few weeks back ! i could have safe some $$$$ ! Daammmmmm.......... im screwed by the shop !

390, you can install pro-RS australian brand for 390 at the links with motul dot 5.1

pro-RS i thought its from Malaysia ? coz i saw teh one wen i bought teh APP n it says made in malaysia loh ........ i duno maybe its made in malaysia packed in australia .....hhehehehehehe

australian BRAND only. made in msia. hehe

pro rs is malaysian la i think.....

bro APP for DC2-R inclusive of delivery to KL how much... please pm

App Brake Line Kit

e39a said:
Is it the Original APP from Japan? u r from Ipoh, does the price include delivery to other places, ie KL? How much for AE86?

YES IT IS ORIGINAL FROM JAPAN N I AM FROM IPOH THE PRICE FOR THE STUFF
ONLY.IF THE STUFF COURIER SERVICE TO KL IS AROUND 10-15 ONLY.PM OR CONTACT 016-5552588

b18c5 said:
pro rs is malaysian la i think.....

bro APP for DC2-R inclusive of delivery to KL how much... please pm

NETT PRICE BRO COURIER SERVICE IS 10-15.PM OR CONTACT 016-5552588

please confirm if you have stock for mazda rx7 fd3s?

App Brake Line Kit

Last Call App Brake Line Kit Special Offer.rm 370 Nett.stock Still Available Is.

Honda-
Eg6/ek4/ek9/dc2/dc5/bb4/cf4/sm4/stream/civic 1.7
Nissan-
S13-s15
Toyota
Alteeza/sxe10camry/ae111/ae101
Mits.-
Evo1-7/waja/mivec
Subaru-
Gc8/gdb/
Ford-
Laser 1.6
while stock last

App Brake Line Sale

04nick said:
Last Call App Brake Line Kit Special Offer.rm 370 Nett.stock Still Available Is.

Honda-
Eg6/ek4/ek9/dc2/dc5/bb4/cf4/sm4/stream/civic 1.7
Nissan-
S13-s15
Toyota
Alteeza/sxe10camry/ae111/ae101
Mits.-
Evo1-7/waja/mivec
Subaru-
Gc8/gdb/
Ford-
Laser 1.6
while stock last
AFTERNOON BUMP

Nice :)

Sorry to ask, does it come with 4 hoses?? (Front and Rear)

Thx