May 19, 2005
Spotted this outside Lim Kok Wing today
Parts was stripped off and vandalised

ken yeang

WTF?!!

I curse the individual who damage the car. May this individual get "vandalised" too, with his/her body parts dismembered, scarred and his/her internal organ removed...and left at the roadside to rot

:mad::mad::mad:

uNkleHH

Jun 7, 2006
da drawing is nice~~ lolz~~
but pity the owner
i cant believe they strip the car at da roadside only

tonytan

Mar 27, 2009
Fucker low life...:mad::mad:
pity the owner...:bawling:

Bump: Fucker low life...:mad::mad:
pity the owner...:bawling:

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
CRAZY :stupid:

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
those scumbags had even converted the engine...from what i can see, it is 1.6 Sohc engine non-vtec in da hood. i believe it was dumped there....and they didn't dismantled the parts on the roadside.

pity da owner.

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
wait more 2week,more will strip down...later tinggal tulang saja...

hope the owner dun faint after found his/her car in this condition.

stingray

Jun 5, 2009
pls get a vehicle security system frm captor

Bump: gerald frm captor for vehicle security system pls call 016-2014285 TQ

Bump: gerald frm captor for vehicle security system pls call 016-2014285 TQ:nurse:

Bump: sorry about the vehicle. must hang those bustard a life:mad:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
this is madness .... i seriously cant believe my eyes....

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Erk... what's up with the art on the car? :hmmmm: maybe it was dumped there, and found by crazy kids who later vandalized the car...

hi..
i a newbie in turbo convertion...
want to know what the different between
****wastegate and blow off valve***

tq...