Any Idea Where To Get This Bulb???

kmunz

K.L
:frown: hi all... this is a kancil meter bulb. i wonder where to get this bulb (blue color). i hv try to look for it in Jln Pasar, but there dun hv.
anyone in here selling this kind of bulb?? in blue color??
if hv plz pm me ur price for each 10q

:tongue: oops i thought i uploaded it :tongue:
UPDATED!!! :tongue:

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
i dun think there will be blue color available...unless DIY

kmunz

K.L
khguan said:
hey bro... i think u need to remove de bulb from de holder... then u can find de bulb easily...
cannot take out wan leh... hehehe if take out the kaki will sama sama keluar... hehehe. if take out got to do soldering on the new bulb and old kaki

frcgrey

Jul 9, 2005
selangor
hi there,
can't take out...??i think it can.
or you can go to accessories shop to find it.jalan pasar can't find this kind of bulbs...
GOOD LUCK..... :tee:

Andy Ng

Mar 1, 2004
Puchong
take the bulb to Brother's in Kelana Jaya and show the girl at the cashier...they have LED type..got blue...i bought before...RM9.50/pair...can test to see how the light shines...2 types...straight beam light and dispersed beam light...

kmunz

K.L
Andy Ng said:
take the bulb to Brother's in Kelana Jaya and show the girl at the cashier...they have LED type..got blue...i bought before...RM9.50/pair...can test to see how the light shines...2 types...straight beam light and dispersed beam light...
:rock: sure boh??? buy b4?? dun make me jalan sini jalan sana lor... T_T my place go KJ very far ohhh....

WAJA2003

Ehh bro that pic bulb is for u meter signal use 1 larrrr....(signal,black oil signal,battery signal,no petrol signal) that bulb not for make u meter panel bright 1....buy LED also no use...take sample to BROTHER buy lorrr...sure hv 1..

mahfudz_mn

Nov 22, 2004
Bukit Jalil
if its not led...u can get this at tesco...they sell in pack of 8 or 10 i cant remember...quite cheap...less than 15 for the pack...blue coating

kmunz

K.L
WAJA2003 said:
Ehh bro that pic bulb is for u meter signal use 1 larrrr....(signal,black oil signal,battery signal,no petrol signal) that bulb not for make u meter panel bright 1....buy LED also no use...take sample to BROTHER buy lorrr...sure hv 1..
no wor bro... this is my fuel meter bulb... :frown:
mayb for ur waja is signal bulb... coz urs big car mine kancil small car... hahahaha :tongue:

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
this bulb sure can take out la...i had mod mine with LED>...:P

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
howiechoo said:
this bulb sure can take out la...i had mod mine with LED>...:P
Yeah~~ :biggrin: :biggrin: its can take out

see below, i just use spanar to take out, no need to take out the plug

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bro, this is meter light bulb ler..not those indicator bulb..hahhaa
those are smaller...use in the handbrake light or door light in ur meter la

Hai all,
U r invite to advice for me that...
What is the function or improvement can be produce after install an adj can pulley???

Pls kindly answer me yoh!!!