Any idea what to replace cranckcase breather filter.??

GT20v

i want to add a breather filter to my oil catch tank..but i find the filter is too big..out of proportion........been looking something small stuff to replace the filter like a pressure air valve or a small breather filter lah........
any ideas guys???

im sure u all will ask why..??

hehehe found a new and correct and best way to install oil catch tank to your engine...
hehehhehehe......whoever help me!!

thnx

GT20v

aiih.i know that one.but still not small enuff.......
i need small filter OR some device to replace that filter..to release pressure only.....

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
oh ok... then u can use de "fish stone" from aquarium shop... those they use to make plenty of small air bubbles in de fish tank....

i have seen ppl using it as filter to "leak" some air into de Fuel Regulator vacuum hose to make de car more power...

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
wahlaoeh... "fish stone" filter... hahaha.. damn man... next time can use Diamond Water Filter for the radiator also liao... respect to the max man!!!

something happened to my air-cond today (first day of chinese new year somemore)

nos purge happened :lol:

no lar, my freon gas leaked from the air-cond canister
just wondering if i were to have tighten back the nut that i loosen (the source of the freon purge)
and refilled the air-cond gas, is there any side effects
and if i were to replace the gas canister
how much would it cost worr?