Another GTI stolen: WKP 7052 at Taman Desa

darrenlam

darrenlam

Jan 5, 2005
Hey guys ... another GTI belonging to an ex-colleague of mine got stolen in Taman Desa on Thursday, 26th October.

Everthing original except with nice rims, plate number bearing
WKP 7052

Got any lead, I think can straight away call the local authorities liao....

Sigh, wonder how can these pathetic people live their life each day by making other people's life a misery.

>:P

stargate

stargate

Oct 15, 2004
Will keep a look out for you.

Malaysia as you know, is a haven for car theif. Just be careful and don't put any fancy gadgets / ICE / Rim in your car that may attract their attention.

-|nsanev3nom-

Aug 2, 2006
lost my putra last month at Salak South. At happy garden got frens told me got few satrias ,gtis n putras also kena stolen dunno is the same gang anot ???

samrice

samrice

Jun 8, 2005
sorry to hear the news, just wondering what alarm systems he had? any steering lock? we should learn from each other so that we make it difficult for them to take our cars.

My system was factory stock alarm without steering lock when they took it.

ikan_laga

ikan_laga

Aug 19, 2006
scared edi to go to big city..better live in peaceful kampung.. *sigh*

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
I drive a GTi aswell,and I;ve never left my car without locking the steering lock before,damn scared wei,even changed the ignition key too =)_

hope bros here can help a little

currently my car have some dent and rust..so i do all the bodywork,knocking and simen all by myself..but the problem now..i dun hv enuff money to paint my car

so is there anything i can spray?not the normal can..cos when i wanna paint..all musr rub again..i need something to spray just for a meanwhile by tyhe time i get enuff money

is there anything like can type undercoat for automotive use?