Altezza Stolen!!

miata

Hey guys my friends Lexus IS200 was stolen in town yesterday. Its black with all the lexus badges and its stock standard. The number plate is WHE 595. if anyone seen the car around do let me know , thanks alot

012 2074847

miata

2zzge said:
altezza...why they want to steal..
Thats my question too , i was wondering why altezza ? happen in KL unsure of the details just got a sms from a friend

anfernee

Jan 16, 2005
My friend's Datsun 130Y also got people want to steal it, why not a Altezza ? They just take anything they can nowadays.. real losers !

-Jae's

Mar 11, 2006
where where? is so scary man...can m'sia dont have thieve ark? dont dare drive out de...wth...the altezza got put any security system de ma?

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
how can a counrty without theif? impossible.. just like bribe, happen everywhere anytime lor...

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
anfernee said:
My friend's Datsun 130Y also got people want to steal it, why not a Altezza ?

all FR ma.... now DRIFT sesion so ppl just pao FR car oni...........hahahaha

can any one help me???i need Mitsubishi Lancer GT 2.0 NA Auto ecu wiring diagram...
cos i wanna install emanage blue...but the shop at kuching here didnt have wiring diagram for 4B11.can any one help me and give me the diagram???
and,where is the ecu location???they found 2 ecu,one is in engine room,one is at passanger locker,behind fuse box.but not seem like the ecu box.cos its small...
thanks bro...........:adore: